Best 2015 books so far…

top ten tuesday (1) colored

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday hosted on the Broke and Bookish is on the best books you’ve read so far in 2015.

So since, I’ve only read 18 books so far this year, I thought the Top 10 was unfair so I narrowed it down to my Top 5 books.

(Click on the images for the goodreads page.)

dreams of gods and monsters

P.S. I Still Love You – This was one of my most anticipated books of 2015, and it delivered on so many levels. It finished the story off beautifully.

Dreams of Gods and Monsters – I’ve been slowly going through this series, and while enjoyed the first two.This one blew my mind, I loved everything breathtaking word that Laini Taylor had to say.

New Favorites

A Court of Thorns and Roses –Being honest, I like Sarah J. Maas’ Throne of Glass series, but I am not completely in love with them. But this one was so wonderful. It took me by surprise, how much I ended up loving this book. And the cover is amazing so double points.

This Shattered World –As I said in my review of this one, the first one didn’t knock my socks off. But this one made me love the series, past characters, new characters and future characters. I’m so excited for the next one!

Never Never-I picked this one up because it was too mysterious to not be curious about, I read through both parts, in one sitting and I am DYING to know what happens next.

Link your TTT for I can it check out! Have you read any of these? What were your thoughts?

7 thoughts on “Best 2015 books so far…

  1. Oh my gosh the whole Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy ended up on mine cause I read them all this year, and they killed me. I also included To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You! They were so sweet and heart-wrenching and perfect.

    Like

Leave a Reply

