Joining in…better late than never

Okay, I know this is super late. But this is happening. I’m joining in on Contemporary Conversations which is hosted by Kayla and Veronica. And it’s better late than never right?

So I was in a reading slump when I was suppose to be reading up for this event. So I didn’t get much reading done but I do have two books that I have a review coming. And a cool (well, in my opinion) feature planned out that I wanted to share so it’s happening. And I am finally out of my reading slump so maybe I’ll be able to read another book. Probably not, but I’m being optimistic.

Hopefully this event will also pull me out of the blogging slump I’ve been in too!

gif

2 thoughts on “Joining in…better late than never

  1. Pingback: ContempConvos: Week 3 Wrap Up and Spies, Revenge, and Conspiracies Week Intro |

Leave a Reply

