Music Buzz | August 20, 2014

music buzz (2)

Music Buzz is a original feature that I’m testing out on my blog. This is where I’ll be talking about all the music that has been buzzing around in my head lately.

As of today this is what I have stuck in my head:

happy little pill Happy Little Pill
Artist: Troye Sivan
Album: TRXYE EP

Thoughts: I think this song is brilliant. The beat been stuck in my head for weeks and I am loving his voice. It just has a cool relaxing sound to it. I’m not a fan of his YouTube so he is quite new to me. But I love him now, and I need to listen to the rest of his EP. I’ve been procrastinating because I don’t want to be disappointed.

1989 taylor swiftShake It off
Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: 1989

Thoughts: Okay so I’m a fairly new Taylor Swift fan. I’ve been a fan ever since her RED album, and all her music she did before that was always just okay for me. So I’ve never really had a song of her’s stuck in my head. But ever since I heard it on her livestream, the lyrics are on repeat. I’m starting to think I’m a broken record.

stars collabro Stars
Artist: Collabro
Album: Stars

Thoughts: Okay so this is the song that made me fall in love with Collabro when they were on Britain’s Got Talent. The way they sing this song is just so magical. I can listen to their beautiful voices over and over and not get tried of it. That’s actually pretty much with their whole Album. It’s was so worth the wait. They need to come to the USA iTunes store though, I need to buy it, and have it and love it forever.

What do you have stuck in your head?

Leave a Reply

